My Film Projects

I am aware that this blog has been pretty idle for the past year. Simply put, I have been very busy with schoolwork, school applications and whatnot. However, during this time, I have also produced four of my own original films. After two years of writing film reviews and exploring the art of film, I felt like it was time to finally make some of my own works. They are still pretty amateur and sometimes half baked, but I have to start somewhere. As I enter a new phase of my life, I won’t be updating this blog nearly as often but if something really inspires me, I’ll put it up here.

Here are my films:

Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

